MEET OUR MEMBERS

Officers

Alisyn Peters, Chair
EyeHealth Northwest
Human Resources Manager
503.344.5172 (phone)
petersa@ehnpc.com
Delane Williams, Vice Chair
Aerotek Commercial Staffing
Account Manager
503-305-2276 (phone)
dewillia@aerotek.com
Davin Windsor, Treasurer
Willamette Dental Group
Practice Manager
855.4DENTAL ext. 820 (phone)
dwindsor@willamettedental.com
Rebekah Allen, Secretary
Charlie's Produce Portland
Human Resources Manager
503-573-4453 (phone)
rebekaha@charliesproduce.com
Mary Nelson, Coordinator
WorkSource Clackamas
Business Representative
971.673.6414 (phone)
mary.a.nelson@state.or.us

Members

Julie Hugo, Member
Blount International, Inc.
Learning and Development Coordinator
503-653-4511 (phone)
julie.hugo@blount.com
Theresa Sanchez, Member
inTouch at Home
Regional Director of Care and Outreach
503-781-2371 (phone)
theresa.sanchez@intouchathomecare.com

 

Our Members are volunteers who work for the following Clackamas County businesses.

Aerotek EyeHealth Northwest Willamette Dental Group Blount International in Touch At Home Charlie's Produce